-

I wont speak of the lack of happenings here. My days. Dither. Wonderful word. Dither, like hither thither whither. Wannafull. But first, the reason, so empty my days. Sounds stupid. My days so without memory, fodder. ehh.

nevermind.

W is one of my favorite letters, and V. a few more too, all.
Witter.
Okay.
Kay.
OK.
K.

slapshod meanderings, I have focus, I mean it, just not here. I dont mean to insult to be all irritable displacing my bitchiness. I have focus here, at times. But anything remotely clear headed, will not be spoken,ha. No, but only the minors. Little bears.

Dont apologize.

The issue I have when coming here is What is this place for me? Now, after Ive raped it of all its..
What is its use to me, now?


Now, weathered, droughted, lapped away, Verwittern telephone lines, I in sloppy fields clearly never combed, Day always declining, ending, I mutter away the moons stars blankets and cold. Ich, Nicht Ich, ab nacht.
Sloppy and silly. Noch nacht kommest.
N is wonderful as well, its like water at night. All Melancholy and cold.

Poor german.

PREVIOUS NEXT

MY PROFILE! MY NOTES! DIARYLAND!